Full-text articles from leading journals and reference sources. Coverage includes the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects. Updated daily. 1980 -
Focuses on complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness. Full text articles for more than 180 international, and often peer-reviewed journals and reports. Includes hundreds of pamphlets, booklets, special reports, original research and book excerpts. 1984-
America: History & Life with Full Text covers the history and culture of the United States and Canada, from prehistory to the present. America: History & Life with Full Text also provides full-text coverage of more than 200 journals and nearly 100 books.
A digital library of nearly one million images in the areas of art, architecture, the humanities, and social sciences with a set of tools to view, present, and manage images for research and pedagogical purposes.
The database covers more than 37,000 vehicles from 1954 to present.
Content includes millions of drawings and step-by-step photographs, approximately 110,000 technical service bulletins & recalls issued by the original equipment vehicle manufacturer, over 180,000 enhanced wiring diagrams for easy viewing and printing, specifications & maintenance schedules, Labor Time Guide & Estimator, AutoIQ, Quick Tips (a complete guide to vehicle ownership & maintenance), Diagnostic information and much more. New repair procedures, TSBs and updates are continually added to the product. All of the content in Auto Repair Reference Center has been created by ASE certified technicians.