Skip to main content
Library Locations | Ask a Librarian | CCSF Home

Hospitality: Professional Associations

Chat with a Librarian

The chat service will be unavailable from 7:00 p.m. February 24 through 4:00 a.m. February 25.

Professional Associations

American Automobile Assn http://www.aaa.org
American Assn of Airport Executives http://www.aaae.org/
American Bed & Breakfast Assn http://www.abba.com/
Assn of Bridal Consultants http://www.bridalassn.com/
Assn of Business Travelers http://www.abt-travel.com/
American Camping Association http://www.acacamps.org/
American Culinary Federation http://www.acfchefs.org/
Assn for Convention Operations Management http://www.acomonline.org
Assn of Corporate Travel Executives http://www.acte.org/
American Dietetic Assn http://www.eatright.org/
American Disc Jockey Assn http://www.adja.org/
Assn of Destination Management Executives http://www.adme.org/
Assn of Destination Management Executives http://www.adme.org/
Assn for Wedding Professionals Intl http://afwpi.com/
American Gaming Assn http://www.americangaming.org/
Airport Ground Transportation Assn http://agtaweb.org/
Academy of Hospitality Attorneys http://www.ahiattorneys.org
American Hotel and Lodging Assn http://www.ahla.com/
American Institute of Wine & Food http://www.aiwf.org
Alliance of Meeting Mgt Consultants http://www.ammc.org
American Rental Assn http://www.ararental.org/
American Resort Development Assn http://www.arda.org/
Assn of Retail Travel Agents http://www.artaonline.com/
American Society of Assn Executives http://www.asaenet.org
American Sightseeing Intl http://www.americansightseeing.org/
American Society of Travel Agents http://www.astanet.com/
Air Transport Assn http://www.airlines.org
Black Culinarians Alliance http://www.blackculinarians.com
Center for Exhibition Industry Research http://www.ceir.org
Chaine des Rotisseurs USA http://www.chaineus.org/
Council on Hotel, Restaurant & Institutional Education http://chrie.org/
Convention Industry Council (formerly CLC) http://www.conventionindustry.org
Council of Independent Restaurants of America http://www.dineoriginals.com/
Council of International Restaurant Real Estate Brokers http://www.cirb.net
Cruise Lines International Assn http://www.cruising.org/
Club Managers Assn of America http://www.cmaa.org/
California Nations Indian Gaming Assn http://www.cniga.com/
Dude Ranch Assn http://www.duderanch.org
Exhibit Designers & Producers Assn http://www.edpa.com
Exposition Operations Society http://www.expoops.com/
Ecotourism Society http://www.ecotourism.org/
Frequent Business Travelers Club http://www.fbtc.com/
Food Consultants Group http://www.foodconsultants.com/
Food Marketing Institute http://www.fmi.org/
Freighter Travelers Assn of America http://www.freightertravel.info/
Green Hotels Assn http://www.greenhotels.com/
Green Restaurant Assn http://www.dinegreen.com/
Hotel and Catering Intl Mgt Assn http://www.hcima.org.uk/content/
Hospitality Financial and Technology Professionals http://www.hftp.org/
Hotel Motel Engineers Assn http://www.hmea.com/
Hispanic Meeting Professionals http://www.hispanicmeetingprofessionals.com/
Hospitality Sales and Marketing Assn Intl http://www.hsmai.org/
Intl Assn of Conference Centers http://www.iacconline.com/
Intl Assn of Culinary Professionals http://iacp.com/
Intl Assn of Convention and Visitors Bureaus http://www.iacvb.org
Intl Assn for Exhibition Management http://www.iaem.org/
Intl Assn of Fairs and Expositions http://www.fairsandexpos.com/
Intl Assn for Medical Assistance to Travelers http://www.iamat.org/
Intl Assn Passengers Assn http://www.iapa.com
Intl Air Transport Assn http://www.iata.org
Intl Congess & Convention Assn http://www.iccaworld.com/
Institute of Certified Travel Agents http://www.icta.com/
Intl Executive Housekeepers Assn http://www.ieha.org/
Intl Festivals & Events Assn http://www.ifea.com/
Intl Food Service Executives Assn http://www.ifsea.com/
Intl Food Wine and Travel Writers Assn http://www.ifwtwa.org
Intl Hotel and Restaurant Assn http://www.ih-ra.com/
Intl Society of Hospitality Consultants http://www.ishc.com/
Intl Special Events Society http://www.ises.com/
Meeting Professionals Intl http://www.mpiweb.org/
National Assn of Catering Executives http://www.nace.net/
Natl Business Travel Assn http://www.nbta.org/
Natl Coalition of Black Meeting Planners http://www.ncbmp.com/
Natl Indian Gaming Assn http://www.indiangaming.org/
Natl Limo Assn http://www.limo.org
Natl Parks & Conservation Assn http://www.npca.org/
Natl Restaurant Assn http://www.restaurant.org/
Natl Tour Assn http://www.ntaonline.com/
Professional Assn of Innkeepers Intl http://www.paii.org/
Personal Chef Assn http://www.personalchef.com/
Professional Chef Assn http://www.professionalchef.com/
Professional Convention Mgt Assn http://www.pcma.org/
Society of Corporate Meeting Professionals http://www.scmp.org
Sports Tourism Intl Council http://www.sirc.ca/
Society of Independent Show Organizers http://www.siso.org
Student Travel Assn http://www.statravel.com
Trade Show Exhibitors Assn http://www.tsea.org/
Travel & Tourism Research Assn http://www.ttra.com/
Travel Industry Assn http://www.tia.org/
United States Tour Operators Assn http://www.ustoa.com/
World Tourism Organization http://www.world-tourism.org/
World Travel & Tourism Council http://www.wttc.org/
World Waterpark Assn http://www.waterparks.com/

Subject Guide

Andrea Niosi's picture
Andrea Niosi
Contact:
Statler Library
Statler Wing, Rm. 10
Ocean Campus
415-239-3460
Library & Learning Resources, City College of San Francisco
50 Phelan Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94112 (415) 452-5541