Skip to main content
Library Locations | Ask a Librarian | CCSF Home

Restaurant & Food Business Planning: Articles

Find resources on restaurant and food business planning with an emphasis on San Francisco resources.

Chat with a Librarian

The chat service will be unavailable from 7:00 p.m. February 24 through 4:00 a.m. February 25.

Recommended Databases

Finding Articles

The CCSF Libraries provides free access to newspaper, magazine and journal article databases.  Use these databases for specialized and the most up-to-date information, especially academic (scholarly) sources that are not available for free on the Web. See the Articles & Databases page for a full list of databases available.

An active RAM ID (student ID number) and RAM ID password is required for off-campus access to CCSF Library subscription resources and databases, including online articles, streaming video, and e-books. When accessing these resources from off-campus, users will be prompted to log in with RAM ID, then will be able to view resources as if they are on-campus.

 

 


 



 

by Course by Instructor by Title
 
 

 

Local News Sources

SF GateSFGate is the Hearst-owned website sister-site of the San Francisco Chronicle and the go-to online source for all news from around the Bay.

 

 

 

 

 

SF Business TimesSan Francisco Business Times online, provides the latest breaking business news, updated throughout the day, some of this week's top stories from San Francisco Business Times and other popular features from the print edition.

Library & Learning Resources, City College of San Francisco
50 Phelan Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94112 (415) 452-5541